Click for Navigation Menu Sorority and Fraternity Life Sorority and Fraternity Life (small logo)
photo of Longhorn crowd

Contact Sorority and Fraternity Life

Sorority and Fraternity Life

Office of the Dean of Students
Student Services Building 4.400
100 West Dean Keeton Street

Phone: 512-471-9700
Fax: 512-471-6273
Email: sfl@austin.utexas.edu

Report a Student Organization Incident

The entire Student Services Building is excluded from the concealed carry of handguns. For more information, please visit campuscarry.utexas.edu.

Meet Our Team

Marilyn Russell, M.A.
DIRECTOR
marilynr@austin.utexas.edu
Darius Jones, M.S.
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Darius.Jones@austin.utexas.edu
Advising Areas: Multicultural Greek Council, National Pan-Hellenic Council, Texas Asian Pan-Hellenic Council
Jenny Mason Walker, M.Ed.
PREVENTION and RISK MANAGEMENT COORDINATOR
Jennifer.Mason@austin.utexas.edu
Advising Areas: Safety Education Program, Hazing Prevention, Harm Reduction
Grace Bova, M.S.E.
COORDINATOR
grace.bova@austin.utexas.edu
Advising Areas: Latino Pan-Hellenic Council, Interfraternity Council
Arianne McArdle, M.Ed.
COORDINATOR
Arianne.McArdle@austin.utexas.edu
Advising Areas: University Panhellenic Council, Expansion and Affiliation Process
Adrienne Murphrey, J.D.
PARENT and FAMILY OUTREACH COORDINATOR
Adrienne.Murphrey@austin.utexas.edu
Abbey Suslavich
GRADUATE ASSISTANT
Abigail.Suslavich@austin.utexas.edu
Brandon Besses
GRADUATE ASSISTANT
Brandon.Besses@austin.utexas.edu
Lucy Blevins
GRADUATE ASSISTANT
Lucy.Blevins@austin.utexas.edu
Dinorah Lopez
GRADUATE ASSISTANT
Dinorah.lopez@austin.utexas.edu