Office of the Dean of Students          

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the self-governing organization that provides guidelines and support to its member organizations. The IFC has an advisor that oversees the operations of the organization and works closely with the IFC Executive Board. Each organization is represented in the General Assembly to discuss and vote on matters concerning member organizations and the Sorority and Fraternity community. Each IFC member organization focuses on different aspects of Sorority and Fraternity life, including academics, athletics, campus involvement, community services, leadership and brotherhood. The Interfraternity Council provides a way for member organizations to work together and achieve a greater level of success.

2022 IFC Executive Officers

President: Luke Anthony, president@texasifc.com
Executive Vice President: Decorian Menefee, vicepresident@texasifc.com
VP of Recruitment: Nick Walsh, recruitment@texasifc.com
VP of Philanthropy and Community Service: Zach Siegel, philanthropy@texasifc.com
VP of Judicial Affairs: Miller Hornsby, judicial@texasifc.com
VP of Communications: Dawson Hasting, communications@texasifc.com
VP of Finance: Trey Ashmore, finance@texasifc.com
VP of Member Development: Zach Dennis, memberdevelopment@texasifc.com