Office of the Dean of Students          

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the self-governing organization that provides guidelines and support to its member organizations. The IFC has an advisor that oversees the operations of the organization and works closely with the IFC Executive Board. Each organization is represented in the General Assembly to discuss and vote on matters concerning member organizations and the Sorority and Fraternity community. Each IFC member organization focuses on different aspects of Sorority and Fraternity life, including academics, athletics, campus involvement, community services, leadership and brotherhood. The Interfraternity Council provides a way for member organizations to work together and achieve a greater level of success.

2021 IFC Executive Officers

President: Mitchell Meyers,
Executive Vice President: Jake Adamson,
VP of Recruitment: Alejo Orvañanos,
VP of Philanthropy and Community Service: Griffin Boutwell,
VP of Judicial Affairs: Tarun Gudipally,
VP of Communications: Zane Thompson,
VP of Finance: Kyle Johnson,
VP of Member Development: Chris Smith