UT Home -> Office of the Dean of Students -> Campus-Wide Elections -> Election Supervisory Board
Office of the Dean of Students          

Election Supervisory Board

The Election Supervisory Board (ESB) is charged with conducting and overseeing all student elections, including those required by the Student Government Constitution and by other university policy-making boards or administrative bodies that refer to the ESB in their election codes. Election disputes and grievances are heard by the ESB; their decisions may be appealed through an appellate procedure as well.

The selection process for ESB takes place each fall. Please refer to the Campus-Wide Election Code for additional details pertaining to eligibility, duties and procedures related to ESB.  The ESB does not oversee First-Year Elections.

2020-2021 Election Supervisory Board

Robert Toto, ESB Chair

Jenny Ainsworth, ESB Vice Chair

Jack Bumgardner, ESB Secretary

CJ Ligon, ESB Board Member

Jon Bishop, ESB Board Member

Justin Gonzales, ESB Board Member

Mayson O'Brien, ESB Board Member

Serah Sadhwani, ESB Board Member

Wesley Brewer, ESB Board Member