2025 SPRING CAMPUS-WIDE ELECTIONS FILINGS

(Updated - 1/31/2025)

Positions	Entity/Position	Name of Candidate	Alliance with
	STUDENT GOVERNMENT		
1	Executive Alliance	President	Vice President
		Grayson Oliver	Elizabeth Tomoloju
		JD Romero	Erin J. McCormick
		Jonathan Wilson	Morgan Marie Hernandez
8	University-Wide		
		Anthony K. Nguyen	
		Isaac Taylor	
		Jeremiah Clarke	
		Ainsley Stutes	
		Stefano Chaves	
		Kendall Evans	
2	At-Large Graduate Rep		

1	International Rep		
		Akshathh Mukkera	
2	Transfer Rep		
	Student Government College Reps		
1	Architecture		
3	Business		
		Charles Weiner	
2	Communication		
		Katarina Raich	
1	Education		
4	Engineering		
		Adrian Raj	
		Joshua Bober	

1	Fine Arts		
1	GeoSciences		
		Kevin Barry	
1	Information		
1	Law		
6	Liberal Arts		
1	Medical School		
7	Natural Science		
		Sadie Ostrowicki	

1	Nursing		
1	Pharmacy		
1	Public Affairs		
	-		
1	Social Work		
	GRADUATE STUDENT ASSEMBLY		
1	Executive Alliance	President	Vice President
		David Spicer	Lena Mose
	TEXAS STUDENT MEDIA		
1	Daily Texan Editor-In-Chief		
2	TSM Board (Moody College of Communication)		
1	TSM Board (At-Large)		
	UNIVERSITY UNIONS		
2	University Unions Board of Directors-At-Large		

1	E + E President	
	UNIVERSITY CO-OP	
2	University Co-Op Board Member	