2024 STUDENT GOVERNMENT FIRST-YEAR ELECTIONS FILINGS

(Updated – September 23, 2024)

Open Positions	Student Government Position	Name of Candidate	School/College
2	First-Year Representative	Elyssia Matthews	College of Liberal Arts
	First-Year Representative	Josh Bober	Cockrell School / COLA
	First-Year Representative	Yash Gupta	College of Natural Sciences
	First-Year Representative	Constantina Kyriazis	College of Liberal Arts
	First-Year Representative	Adrian Raj	Cockrell School of Engineering
	First-Year Representative	Piper Connor	College of Liberal Arts
	First-Year Representative	Angelina Encinia	College of Liberal Arts
	First-Year Representative	Devon Stevenson	College of Liberal Arts
	First-Year Representative	Spencer Sundberg	College of Liberal Arts
	First-Year Representative	Blake Gonzales	College of Liberal Arts
	First-Year Representative	Kamryn Pena	College of Natural Sciences
	First-Year Representative	Lane Wessels	College of Liberal Arts
	First-Year Representative	Alexander Bani-Esraili	College of Education
	First-Year Representative	Abigail Egbujor	McCombs School of Business
	First-Year Representative	Ishan Pandey	College of Liberal Arts
	First-Year Representative	Madilyn Ng	College of Liberal Arts
	First-Year Representative	Hayden Victoria	Moody College of Communication
	First-Year Representative	Bhavik Menon (withdrew)	College of Liberal Arts
	First-Year Representative	Merlin Janson (withdrew)	College of Liberal Arts
	First-Year Representative	Fernando Rivas (withdrew)	College of Liberal Arts
	First-Year Representative	Sara Smith (withdrew)	Cockrell School of Engineering
	First-Year Representative	Zachary Hayes (withdrew)	Cockrell School of Engineering
	First-Year Representative	Rahulraja Arunkumar (withdrew)	College of Natural Sciences
	First-Year Representative	Saylor Benetti (withdrew)	College of Liberal Arts