## 2024 SPRING CAMPUS-WIDE ELECTIONS FILINGS

(Updated - 2/26/2024)

Positions	Entity/Position	Name of Candidate	Alliance with
	STUDENT GOVERNMENT		
1	Executive Alliance	President	Vice President
		Ramya Nambala	Jonathan Wilson
		Austin Barthel	Andrew McKiernan
		Jonathan Griffith	Lemuel "Kore" Sarfo
		Grace Kelly	Gabrielle "Elle" Grinnell
		Resul Ovezov (withdrew 2/14)	Caitlyn Arnold (withdrew 2/14)
8	University-Wide		
		Anthony Nguyen	
		Matheo Joseph Hayek	
		Haeeda Mubashar	
		Rachel Dolan	
		Carla Lujan	
		Arthur Blake	
		Nidhi Chanchlani	
		Isabella Feistauer	
		Anna Victoria Lavelle	
		Sophie Witherspoon	
		Sara Beth Beasley (withdrew 2/14)	
		Matthew Smith (withdrew 2/7)	
		Jennifer Sanchez (withdrew 2/7)	
2	At-Large Graduate Rep		
		Daisy Flores	
		Michael Alada	

1	International Rep		
		NO FILINGS	
2	Transfer Rep		
		Matthew Gomez	
		Juan Rodriguez	
		Abby McMorris (withdrew 2/14)	
	Student Government College Reps		
1	Architecture		
		NO FILINGS	
3	Business		
		Anish Rudra	
		Reis Fierman	
		Henry Rivers Hamilton	
		Caroline Curtis	
		Colin Gorham	
		Nathan Spencer	
		Ximena De Leon	
2	Communication		
		Presley McGurl	
1	Education		
-		Clayton Coffee	
4	Engineering		
		Sara Adio-Oduola	
		Kevin Nguyen	
		Diego Hernandez	
		Evan O'Suilleabhain	
		Reyan Ghanim	
		Sophia Snapp	
1	Fine Arts		
		NO FILINGS	

1	GeoSciences		
		William Eagle	
1	Information		
		Kieran Givens	
1	Law		
		Rehm Maham	
		Scott Linberg (withdrew 2/12)	
6	Liberal Arts		
		Emma Daniell	
		Thomas Michael Oppold III	
		Michelle Frobish	
		Christina Jones	
		Vivamaria Hanna	
		Beomjun Kim	
		Ila Ali	
		Pablo Gutierrez	
		Christina Jones	
		Claire Hood (withdrew 2/13)	
1	Medical School		
		NO FILINGS	
7	Natural Science		
		Marco Nevarez	
		Sreya Das	
		Akshathh Mukkera	
		Sidnee Bell	
		Luke Ruiz	
		Andres Paredes	
		Sarah Sheriff	
		Sophia Fente-Damers (withdrew 2/16)	
		Julieta Garcia (withdrew 2/12)	
1	Nursing		

		NO FILINGS	
1	Pharmacy		
		NO FILINGS	
1	Public Affairs		
		Alexandra De La Mora	
1	Social Work		
		Abbey Lantis	
	GRADUATE STUDENT ASSEMBLY		
1	Executive Alliance	President	Vice President
		Grayson J Loudermilk	Fischer Carr
	TEXAS STUDENT MEDIA		
1	Daily Texan Editor-In-Chief		
		Mihir Gokhale	
		McKenzie Henningsen	
2	TSM Board (Moody College of Communication)		
		Lauren Deaton	
		Mila Dueshop	
		Sabrina Mercer	
		Katy Niccol	
1	TSM Board (At-Large)		
		NO FILINGS	
	UNIVERSITY UNIONS		
2	University Unions Board of		
	Directors-At-Large		
		Ryan Huynh	
		Adrian Tristan	
4		Sophia Juarez	
1	E + E President	Desire	
		Reona Lee	

	UNIVERSITY CO-OP		
2	University Co-Op Board Member		
		Isaiah James Mosley	
		Harrison Hensley	
		Melinda Wang	
		Cosmo Miyahara	
		Melisa Sozer (withdrew 2/11)	