Click for Navigation Menu Legislative Student Organizations Legislative Student Organizations (small logo)
photo of Longhorn crowd
  UT Home -> Office of the Dean of Students -> Campus-Wide Elections -> Election Supervisory Board

Election Supervisory Board

The Election Supervisory Board (ESB) is charged with conducting and overseeing all student elections, including those required by the Student Government Constitution and by other university policy-making boards or administrative bodies that refer to the ESB in their election codes. Election disputes and grievances are heard by the ESB; their decisions may be appealed through an appellate procedure as well.

The selection process for ESB takes place each fall. Please refer to the Campus-Wide Election Code (pdf) for additional details pertaining to eligibility, duties and procedures related to ESB. The ESB does not oversee First-Year Elections.

2018-2019 Election Supervisory Board

Dakota Park-Ozee, ESB Chair

Mariano Bracamontes Akle, ESB Vice Chair

Dwight Peton, ESB Secretary

Carolyn Plein, Member

Issac James, Member

Jenohn Euland, Member

Nicholas Eastwood, Member

Taylor Lindsey, Member

Travis Monteleone, Member

If you are unable to open the pdf above download Adobe Acrobat Reader.