Click for Navigation Menu Sorority and Fraternity Life Sorority and Fraternity Life (small logo)
photo of Longhorn crowd

Contact Sorority and Fraternity Life

Sorority and Fraternity Life

Office of the Dean of Students
Student Services Building 4.400
100 West Dean Keeton Street

Phone: 512-471-9700
Fax: 512-471-6273
Email: sfl@austin.utexas.edu

Report a Student Organization Incident

The entire Student Services Building is excluded from the concealed carry of handguns. For more information, please visit campuscarry.utexas.edu.

Meet Our Team

Marilyn Russell, M.A.
DIRECTOR
marilynr@austin.utexas.edu

Chapter Coaching: Beta Chi Theta, Delta Sigma Phi, Kappa Alpha Order, Sigma Lambda Beta, Lambda Phi Epsilon, Omega Phi Gamma, Alpha Epsilon Phi
Darius Jones, M.S.
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Darius.Jones@austin.utexas.edu

Advising Areas: Multicultural Greek Council, National Pan-Hellenic Council, Texas Asian Pan-Hellenic Council
Chapter Coaching: Phi Kappa Sigma, Sigma Chi, Zeta Beta Tau, Lambda Theta Phi, Delta Alpha Sigma, Delta Kappa Delta, Kappa Kappa Gamma
Jenny Mason Walker, M.Ed.
PREVENTION and RISK MANAGEMENT COORDINATOR
Jennifer.Mason@austin.utexas.edu

Advising Areas: Safety Education Program, Hazing Prevention, Harm Reduction
Chapter Coaching: Phi Kappa Psi, Sigma Phi Epsilon, Sigma Lambda Gamma, Alpha Sigma Rho, Gamma Beta Fraternity, Sigma Delta Tau
Grace Bova, M.S.E.
COORDINATOR
grace.bova@austin.utexas.edu

Advising Areas: Latino Pan-Hellenic Council, Interfraternity Council
Chapter Coaching: Delta Kappa Epsilon, Phi Delta Theta, Zeta Beta Tau, Lambda Theta Alpha, Zeta Phi Beta, Kappa Phi Gamma, Alpha Phi, Pi Beta Phi
Arianne McArdle, M.Ed.
STUDENT DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Arianne.McArdle@austin.utexas.edu

Advising Areas: University Panhellenic Council, Expansion and Affiliation Process
Chapter Coaching: Gamma Rho Lambda, Alpha Epsilon Pi, Phi Gamma Delta, Kappa Delta Chi, Kappa Alpha Psi, Alpha Kappa Delta Phi, Delta Delta Delta, Delta Gamma
Adrienne Murphrey, J.D.
PARENT and FAMILY OUTREACH COORDINATOR
Adrienne.Murphrey@austin.utexas.edu
Monique Burney
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE
monique@austin.utexas.edu
Abbey Suslavich
GRADUATE ASSISTANT
Abigail.Suslavich@austin.utexas.edu

Chapter Coaching: Delta Upsilon, Phi Kappa Tau, Tau Kappa Epsilon, Sigma Lambda Alpha, Alpha Kappa Alpha, Alpha Delta Pi, Chi Omega
Anthony Franzetti
GRADUATE ASSISTANT
Anthony.Franzetti@austin.utexas.edu

Chapter Coaching: Beta Theta Pi, Delta Tau Delta, Sigma Alpha Mu, Sigma Delta Lambda, Alpha Phi Alpha, Alpha Chi Omega, Alpha Xi Delta, Zeta Tau Alpha
Brandon Besses
GRADUATE ASSISTANT
Brandon.Besses@austin.utexas.edu

Chapter Coaching: Kappa Sigma, Phi Kappa Theta, Sigma Pi, Theta Chi, Omega Delta Phi, Delta Alpha Omega, Sigma Phi Omega, Kappa Alpha Theta
Lucy Blevins
GRADUATE ASSISTANT
Lucy.Blevins@austin.utexas.edu

Chapter Coaching: Lambda Chi Alpha, Pi Kappa Alpha, Pi Kappa Phi, Zeta Psi, Pi Lambda Chi, Kappa Phi Lambda, Kappa Delta