Click for Navigation Menu Sorority and Fraternity Life Sorority and Fraternity Life (small logo)
photo of Longhorn crowd

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the self-governing organization that provides guidelines and support to its member organizations. The IFC has an advisor that oversees the operations of the organization and works closely with the IFC Executive Board. Each organization is represented in the General Assembly to discuss and vote on matters concerning member organizations and the Sorority and Fraternity community. Each IFC member organization focuses on different aspects of Sorority and Fraternity life, including academics, athletics, campus involvement, community services, leadership and brotherhood. The Interfraternity Council provides a way for member organizations to work together and achieve a greater level of success.

2018 IFC Executive Officers

President Max Harberg, president@texasifc.com
Executive Vice President Peter Sitterle, vicepresident@texasifc.com
VP of Recruitment Garrison Taska, recruitment@texasifc.com
VP of Philanthropy & Community Service Aris Sevastianos, philanthropy@texasifc.com
VP of Judicial Affairs Jay Ochoa, judicial@texasifc.com
VP of Communications Nathan Carlson, communications@texasifc.com
VP of Finance Will Douglass, finance@texasifc.com
VP of Member Development Cole Kofnovec, memberdevelopment@texasifc.com


If you are unable to open the pdf above download Adobe Acrobat Reader.